Info
Find encyclopedia, magazine, and journal articles in these databases.
Use the Search by Subject pages to find research databases by topic.
Off-campus access is available to current students, faculty and staff with valid ID numbers.
To see if a journal is in one of these databases, check the Full-text Journal Finder.
Ask UMH Library is a chat service available to students, faculty and staff for research help.
Comments (0)
Catalog Search
A
Alphabetical listing of all research databases
- Academic OneFILEGeneral (multidisciplinary) database covering many different topics
- Academic Search Complete
General (multidisciplinary) database covering a wide range of topics. Great place to begin your research. - Access World NewsAccess to Bozeman Daily Chronicle, USA Today, The New York Times and many more
- AccessScienceGeneral scientific encyclopedia
- All Data (On campus only)Resource for automotive diagnostic and repair information
- American Geophysical UnionWater resources, Earth interactions and paleoceanography journals
- American Periodical Series 1740-1900Historical American newspaper database
- Annual ReviewsResearch in the biomedical and physical science fields
- Archive of AmericanaBooks, pamphlets, newspapers, and government documents
- ARTstor
Over one million images of fine art, pottery, cultural materials, architecture and more - Auto Repair Reference CenterThe most comprehensive collection of automobile repair reference information
Contact a Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
